Provincial Government Office Closures Due to Weather

first_imgProvincial government offices in Yarmouth, Shelburne, Queens, Lunenburg, Digby, Annapolis, Kings, Hants counties and all of Halifax Regional Municipality will close today, March 26, due to the weather. Provincial government offices in other areas of the province will open as usual, but may close early due to the weather. Decisions on office closures in these areas will be made by 11 am. -30-last_img